Home » Cinema » All Super Smash Bros. Stages Monatge

All Super Smash Bros. Stages Monatge

Posted by Michael Koczwara On June - 15 - 2011 1 Comment

Super Smash Bros. featured nine different stages to duke it out on. Here are all nine in montage form.

httpvh://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t98964Gbc50″>httpvh://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t98964Gbc50″ />

Here is a list of all the stages:

  • Peach’s Castle
  • Congo Jungle
  • Hyrule Castle
  • Planet Zebes
  • Yoshi’s Island
  • Dream Land
  • Sector Z
  • Saffron City
  • Mushroom Kingdom
Categories: Cinema, Daily Feature

One Response so far.

  1. Awesome video. I wish I could play through them again on my Nintendo 64, but the cartridge for that game doesn’t work anymore.

7 + three =

MPL Network